Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Welcome to the St. Paul's Church Calendar.

<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018  EASTER SUNDAY
 10am Canon Alan Brown
10:00amEaster Sunday Worship and Communion
Monday 2nd April 2018  EASTER MONDAY HOLIDAY
Tuesday 3rd April 2018  School Holiday
1:30pmSt. Paul's Craft Group
Meets in the Christian Centre 1st & 3rd Tuesday of each month.
Wednesday 4th April 2018  School Holiday
10:15amHoly Communion
Thursday 5th April 2018  School Holiday
2:00pmTea And Chat
In St. Paul's Christian Centre, School Lane, Newport.
ALL WELCOME!
Friday 6th April 2018  School Holiday
Saturday 7th April 2018 9:00amPrayer for Israel and the Middle East
The St. Paul's Prayer for Israel & The Middle East Group takes place in St. Paul's Church on the first Saturday of each month between 9:00am and 10:00am.

Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: “May those who love you be secure. May there be peace within your walls and security within your citadels.” Psalm 122 Verses 6 and 7.
Sunday 8th April 2018  10am. Rev. Dennis Lloyd
10:00amWorship and Communion
Monday 9th April 2018  School Holiday
Tuesday 10th April 2018  School Holiday
Wednesday 11th April 2018  School Holiday
10:15amMorning Prayer
Thursday 12th April 2018  School Holiday
Friday 13th April 2018  School Holiday
Sunday 15th April 2018  10am Rev. Carol Smart
10:00amWorship & Communion: Speaker: Mary Prangnell
Monday 16th April 2018 8:00pmMonday Christian Centre Fellowship Group
Tuesday 17th April 2018 9:45amLittle Rascals Parent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
1:30pmSt. Paul's Craft Group
Meets in the Christian Centre 1st & 3rd Tuesday of each month.
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:15amHoly Communion
7:30pmEvening prayer
Evening prayer with informal intercessions.
8:00pmSt. Paul's Fellowship Group
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:15amThursday Prayers
Join us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
2:15pmLadies Fellowship
Meets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
7:00pmWorship Team Practice
Friday 20th April 2018 5:00pmNewport Youth Cafe
In St. Paul's Christian Centre, School Lane, Newport.
8:00pmPrayer & Fasting
Ahead of the next stage of the process of seeking a new Vicar for St. Paul’s, the PCC have asked all who are able to join in 24 hours of personal prayer and fasting as we seek God’s will over an appointment.

Please pray for wisdom and discernment for all those involved.

This will run from sundown on Friday 20th April to sundown on Saturday 21st April. We appreciate that not everyone can fast or pray for the whole time but do join us as you are able in seeking God’s will for our fellowship.
Saturday 21st April 2018 0:00amPrayer & Fasting
Ahead of the next stage of the process of seeking a new Vicar for St. Paul’s, the PCC have asked all who are able to join in 24 hours of personal prayer and fasting as we seek God’s will over an appointment.

Please pray for wisdom and discernment for all those involved.

This will run from sundown on Friday 20th April to sundown on Saturday 21st April. We appreciate that not everyone can fast or pray for the whole time but do join us as you are able in seeking God’s will for our fellowship.
Sunday 22nd April 2018  10am Rev. Carol Smart
9:45amIgnite
For Young People 4-16.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre except 1st Sunday of Each month.
10:00amWorship/Communion Speakers Rev Adam Denley / Rev Mark James
Vocations Sunday - We welcome Rev. Adam Denley
Tuesday 24th April 2018 9:45amLittle Rascals Parent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
7:15pmChristian Centre Tuesday Group
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:15amMorning Prayer
4:00pmNewport Youth Cafe
In St. Paul's Christian Centre, School Lane, Newport.
7:30pmAnnual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM)
In the church.
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:15amThursday Prayers
Join us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
2:15pmLadies Fellowship
Meets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
7:00pmWorship Team Practice
8:00pmPCC Meeting
Friday 27th April 2018 5:00pmNewport Youth Cafe
In St. Paul's Christian Centre, School Lane, Newport.
Sunday 29th April 2018 9:45amIgnite - Breakfast Club Meet in Church
For Young People 4-16.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre except 1st Sunday of Each month.
10:00amBreakfast Church - Word & Worship with video presentation
With Simon Ponsonby
Monday 30th April 2018 8:00pmMonday Christian Centre Fellowship Group
<< March 2018