Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Welcome to the St. Paul's Church Calendar.

<< June 2017

July 2017

Change category
Saturday 1st July 2017 9:00amPrayer for Israel and the Middle East
The St. Paul's Prayer for Israel & The Middle East Group will take place in St. Paul's Church on the first Saturday of each month between 9:00am and 10:00am. Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: “May those who love you be secure. May there be peace within your walls and security within your citadels.” Psalm 122 Verses 6 and 7.
3:30pmMessy Church!
Come and join us for Messy Church! It's for all the family but if you're under 16 you must bring a grown up with you. Text 07470 959 576 to book your place!
Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:00amAll Age Worship - Speaker: Sandra Snell from CAP
Monday 3rd July 2017 7:30pmLadies Fellowship
Meets in various homes in the Parish.
Lead by Mary & Margaret.
8:00pmMonday Christian Centre Fellowship Group
Tuesday 4th July 2017 9:45amLittle Rascals
Parent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in the Christian Centre.
7:15pmChristian Centre Tuesday Group
Wednesday 5th July 2017  10.15 Rev. Carol Smart
 CWTN Meeting
Churches Working Together In Newport Group Meeting - Venue St. Paul's.
10:15amHoly Communion
Thursday 6th July 2017 2:00pmTea And Chat
In St. Paul's Christian Centre, School Lane, Newport. ALL WELCOME!
7:00pmWorship Team Practice
Sunday 9th July 2017  10am Rev. Carol Smart
9:45amIgnite - Igniting God's Spirit in Young People
10:00amWorship & Communion - Speaker - Jeff Ryall
Monday 10th July 2017 2:45pmSt. Paul's leading worship at Polars Residential Home in New
St. Paul's leading worship at Polars Residential Home in Newport.
7:30pmLadies Fellowship
Meets in various homes in the Parish.
Lead by Mary & Margaret.
Tuesday 11th July 2017 9:45amLittle Rascals
Parent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in the Christian Centre.
Wednesday 12th July 2017 10:15amMorning Prayer
7:30pmEvening prayer
Evening prayer with informal intercessions.
Thursday 13th July 2017 10:15amThursday Prayers
Join us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
Saturday 15th July 2017  REVIVE - Park Life 2017
Sunday 16th July 2017  10am Rev. Rob Wynford-Harris
 REVIVE - Park Life 2017
9:45amIgnite - Igniting God's Spirit in Young People
10:00amWorship & Communion
Monday 17th July 2017  CWTN Meeting
Churches Working Together In Newport Group Lunch - Venue Newport Quay.
7:30pmLadies Fellowship
Meets in various homes in the Parish.
Lead by Mary & Margaret.
8:00pmMonday Christian Centre Fellowship Group
Tuesday 18th July 2017 9:45amLittle Rascals
Parent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in the Christian Centre.
7:15pmChristian Centre Tuesday Group
Wednesday 19th July 2017  10.15 Rev. Carol Smart
10:15amHoly Communion
Thursday 20th July 2017 10:15amThursday Prayers
Join us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
7:00pmWorship Team Practice
Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:00amWord & Worship - Speaker Francois Botes
7:00pmAll Island Worship Event - Speaker Francois Botes
Wednesday 26th July 2017  School Holiday
10:15amMorning Prayer
Thursday 27th July 2017  School Holiday
10:15amThursday Prayers
Join us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
7:00pmWorship Team Practice
Friday 28th July 2017  School Holiday
Sunday 30th July 2017  New Wine
9:30amBreakfast and dvd
To include Holy Communion
10:00amBreakfast Church, Word & Worship with DVD presentation
DVD speaker- Sim Dendy from Freedom Church, Romsey
Monday 31st July 2017  New Wine
 School Holiday
<< June 2017