Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Paul's Church, Barton, Newport IOW
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:00amMessy Harvest - Messy Church Harvest Festival!
Monday 2nd October 2017 7:30pmLadies FellowshipMeets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
8:00pmMonday Christian Centre Fellowship Group
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 9:45amLittle RascalsParent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
7:15pmChristian Centre Tuesday Group
Wednesday 4th October 2017 Sukkot begins (Jewish Feast of Tabernacles)
 10.15am Rev. Carol Smart
10:15amHoly Communion
Thursday 5th October 2017 2:00pmTea And ChatIn St. Paul's Christian Centre, School Lane, Newport. ALL WELCOME!
7:00pmWorship Team PracticeIn the Church.
Saturday 7th October 2017 Freedom In Christ for Leaders Invite to CWTN Churches Working Together In Newport.
Venue: Castlehold
9:00amPrayer for Israel and the Middle EastThe St. Paul's Prayer for Israel & The Middle East Group will take place in St. Paul's Church on the first Saturday of each month between 9:00am and 10:00am. Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: “May those who love you be secure. May there be peace within your walls and security within your citadels.” Psalm 122 Verses 6 and 7.
7:00pmConcert for Wheels for the WorldHelp send Ben to Ghana to work with a WFTW Team distributing wheelchairs!
In St. Paul's Church.
Sunday 8th October 2017 10am Rev. Carol Smart
9:45amIgniteFor Young People 4-16. Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre except 1st Sunday of Each month.
10:00amWorship & Communion - Speaker Mary Prangnell
Monday 9th October 2017 7:00pmEDGE St. Paul's Men's Group and FriendsSpeaker -Heath Monaghan
'My Journey - My Story'
St Paul's Christian Centre, School Lane, Newport
Monday 9th October 2017at 7.00pm for 7.15pm
Order your food on the list at back of Church by ticking your choice and pay either Paul or Gary by Sunday 8th October
Bring your own choice of drink.
Paul 402555 / Gary 521939
7:30pmLadies FellowshipMeets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
Tuesday 10th October 2017 9:45amLittle RascalsParent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:15amMorning Prayer
1:30pmShoebox WrappingIn the Christian Centre.
Thursday 12th October 2017 10:15amThursday PrayersJoin us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
7:00pmWorship Team PracticeIn the Church.
Sunday 15th October 2017 10am Rev. Carol Smart
9:45amIgniteFor Young People 4-16. Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre except 1st Sunday of Each month.
10:00amWorship & Communion - Speaker Rev Andrew Kane, Trustee, Ezra
7:00pm7' O Clock service with our guest speaker - Rev. Andrew Kane
Monday 16th October 2017 8:00pmMonday Christian Centre Fellowship Group
Tuesday 17th October 2017 9:45amLittle RascalsParent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
1:30pmCraft GroupSt. Paul's Craft Group meet in the Christian Centre.
7:15pmChristian Centre Tuesday Group
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10.15am Rev. Carol Smart
10:15amHoly Communion
7:30pmEvening prayerEvening prayer with informal intercessions.
Thursday 19th October 2017 10:15amThursday PrayersJoin us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
2:15pmLadies FellowshipMeets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
7:00pmWorship Team PracticeIn the Church.
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10am Rev. Dennis Lloyd
9:45amIgniteFor Young People 4-16. Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre except 1st Sunday of Each month.
10:00amWorship & Communion
12:30pmBaptism - Officiant: Val Hards
Monday 23rd October 2017 School Holiday
Tuesday 24th October 2017 School Holiday
Wednesday 25th October 2017 School Holiday
10:15amMorning Prayer
Thursday 26th October 2017 School Holiday
10:15amThursday PrayersJoin us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
2:15pmLadies FellowshipMeets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
7:00pmWorship Team PracticeIn the Church.
Friday 27th October 2017 School Holiday
Sunday 29th October 2017 9:45amIgnite Breakfast Club - Meet in ChurchFor Young People 4-16. Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre except 1st Sunday of Each month.
10:00amBreakfast Church, Word & Worship with video presentation Speaker: Pete Greig
Monday 30th October 2017 8:00pmMonday Christian Centre Fellowship Group
Tuesday 31st October 2017 9:45amLittle RascalsParent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
8:00pmPCC Standing Committee