Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Paul's Church, Barton, Newport IOW
December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 9:00amPrayer for Israel and the Middle EastThe St. Paul's Prayer for Israel & The Middle East Group will take place in St. Paul's Church on the first Saturday of each month between 9:00am and 10:00am. Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: “May those who love you be secure. May there be peace within your walls and security within your citadels.” Psalm 122 Verses 6 and 7.
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:00amAll Age Worship - Speaker: Mike Connolly: True Vine Church
Tuesday 5th December 2017 9:45amLittle RascalsParent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10.15am Rev. Carol Smart
10:15amHoly Communion
Thursday 7th December 2017 2:00pmTea And ChatIn St. Paul's Christian Centre, School Lane, Newport. ALL WELCOME!
2:15pmLadies FellowshipMeets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
7:00pmWorship Team PracticeIn the Church.
Saturday 9th December 2017 10:00amSt. Paul's Coffee MorningIn the Christian Centre.
Sunday 10th December 2017 10am Rev. Dennis Lloyd
9:45amIgniteFor Young People 4-16. Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre except 1st Sunday of Each month.
10:00amWorship & Communion -
Monday 11th December 2017 8:00pmMonday Christian Centre Fellowship Group
Tuesday 12th December 2017 9:45amLittle RascalsParent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
7:15pmChristian Centre Tuesday Group
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:15amMorning Prayer
7:30pmEvening prayerEvening prayer with informal intercessions.
Thursday 14th December 2017 10:15amThursday PrayersJoin us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
2:15pmLadies FellowshipMeets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
7:00pmWorship Team PracticeIn the Church.
Saturday 16th December 2017 2:00pmCarols In The SquareChurches Working Together In Newport.
Sunday 17th December 2017 10am Rev. Carol Smart
9:45amIgnite - Christmas PartyFor Young People 4-16. Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre except 1st Sunday of Each month.
10:00amWorship & Communion. Speaker: Linda Sourris
6:30pmCarols by Candlelight - Speaker: Rev Howard Cunnington
Monday 18th December 2017 2:15pmSummerfields Primary Christingle Service
Tuesday 19th December 2017 9:45amLittle RascalsParent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
1:30pmCraft GroupSt. Paul's Craft Group meet in the Christian Centre.
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10.15am Rev. Carol Smart
10:15amHoly Communion
Thursday 21st December 2017 10:15amThursday PrayersJoin us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
2:15pmLadies FellowshipMeets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
7:00pmWorship Team PracticeIn the Church.
Friday 22nd December 2017 School Holiday
Sunday 24th December 2017 CHRISTMAS EVE
9:00pmChristmas Eve Communion - Canon Alan Brown
Monday 25th December 2017 CHRISTMAS DAY
 10am Rev. Carol Smart
10:00amAll Age Worship & Communion for Christmas Morning
Tuesday 26th December 2017 BOXING DAY
Wednesday 27th December 2017 School Holiday
10:15amMorning Prayer
7:30pmEvening prayerEvening prayer with informal intercessions.
Thursday 28th December 2017 School Holiday
10:15amThursday PrayersJoin us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
2:15pmLadies FellowshipMeets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
7:00pmWorship Team PracticeIn the Church.
Friday 29th December 2017 School Holiday
Sunday 31st December 2017 10:00amBreakfast Church - Word & Worship with video presentation