Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Paul's Church, Barton, Newport IOW
February 2017

Wednesday 1st February 2017 10.15am Rev. Carol Smart
10:15amHoly Communion
8:00pmSt. Paul's Fellowship GroupMeets in St. Paul's Christian Centre - Contact Leigh.
Thursday 2nd February 2017 2:00pmTea And ChatIn St. Paul's Christian Centre, School Lane, Newport. ALL WELCOME!
7:00pmWorship Team Practice
Saturday 4th February 2017 3:30pmMessy ChurchCome and join us for Messy Church! It's for all the family but if you're under 16 you must bring a grown up with you. Text 07470 959 576 to book your place!
Sunday 5th February 2017 9:00amFusion
10:00amWord & Worship - Speaker Pete Luther from Revive Newport
Monday 6th February 2017 7:30pmLadies FellowshipMeets in various homes in the Parish.
Lead by Mary & Margaret.
Tuesday 7th February 2017 9:45amLittle Rascals Parent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meet in the Christian Centre.
8:00pmPCC MeetingMeeting in the Christian Centre.
Wednesday 8th February 2017 10:15amMorning Prayer
7:30pmEvening prayerEvening prayer with informal intercessions.
Thursday 9th February 2017 10:15amThursday PrayersCome and join us for an hour of Prayer for our World, Country, Parish and Families.See Gary or Malcolm for more details.
7:00pmWorship Team Practice
Friday 10th February 2017 12:00pmFuneralIris Barter
Sunday 12th February 2017 10am Rev. Howard Cunnington
9:00amFusion
10:00amWorship and Communion
Monday 13th February 2017 2:45pmPolarsA Service of Hymns, Bible Reading, Message and Prayers for the Residents of Polars.
7:30pmLadies FellowshipMeets in various homes in the Parish.
Lead by Mary & Margaret.
8:00pmMonday Christian Centre Fellowship Group
Tuesday 14th February 2017 9:45amLittle Rascals Parent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meet in the Christian Centre.
7:30pmChristian Centre Tuesday GroupSee Gary Or Malcolm
Wednesday 15th February 2017 10.15am Rev. Carol Smart
10:15amHoly Communion
8:00pmSt. Paul's Fellowship GroupMeets in St. Paul's Christian Centre - Contact Leigh.
Thursday 16th February 2017 10:15amThursday PrayersCome and join us for an hour of Prayer for our World, Country, Parish and Families.See Gary or Malcolm for more details.
7:00pmWorship Team Practice
Sunday 19th February 2017 10am Rev. Carol Smart
9:00amFusion
10:00amWorship & Communion Speaker - Mike Connolly from VLC
Monday 20th February 2017 School Holiday
7:30pmLadies FellowshipMeets in various homes in the Parish.
Lead by Mary & Margaret.
Tuesday 21st February 2017 School Holiday
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 School Holiday
10:15amMorning Prayer
7:30pmEvening prayerEvening prayer with informal intercessions.
Thursday 23rd February 2017 School Holiday
10:15amThursday Prayers
Friday 24th February 2017 School Holiday
Sunday 26th February 2017 10am Canon David Isaac
9:00amNo Fusion today
10:00amAll Age Worship & Communion with Canon David Isaac
Monday 27th February 2017 2:45pmPolarsA Service of Hymns, Bible Reading, Message and Prayers for the Residents of Polars.
7:30pmLadies FellowshipMeets in various homes in the Parish.
Lead by Mary & Margaret.
8:00pmMonday Christian Centre Fellowship Group
Tuesday 28th February 2017 9:45amLittle Rascals Parent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meet in the Christian Centre.
7:30pmChristian Centre Tuesday GroupSee Gary Or Malcolm