Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Paul's Church Barton Newport IOW
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 2:00pmTea And ChatIn St. Paul's Christian Centre, School Lane, Newport.
ALL WELCOME!
2:15pmLadies FellowshipMeets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
7:00pmWorship Team PracticeIn the Church.
Friday 2nd March 2018 WOMEN'S WORLD DAY OF PRAYER
Saturday 3rd March 2018 9:00amPrayer for Israel and the Middle EastThe St. Paul's Prayer for Israel & The Middle East Group takes place in St. Paul's Church on the first Saturday of each month between 9:00am and 10:00am.

Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: “May those who love you be secure. May there be peace within your walls and security within your citadels.” Psalm 122 Verses 6 and 7.
10:00amTuesday Group - Alpha DayIn the Christian Centre.
Details to follow.
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:00amAll Age Worship - Speaker Jane Shyvers
12:30pmBaptismal ServiceOfficiant Val Hards
Monday 5th March 2018 8:00pmMonday Christian Centre Fellowship Group
Tuesday 6th March 2018 9:45amLittle Rascals Parent and Toddler GroupFor 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
Wednesday 7th March 2018 7:30pmEvening prayerEvening prayer with informal intercessions.
8:00pmSt. Paul’s Fellowship GroupChristian Centre
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:15amThursday PrayersJoin us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
2:15pmLadies FellowshipMeets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
7:00pmWorship Team PracticeIn the Church.
Sunday 11th March 2018 MOTHERING SUNDAY
 10am Rev. Andrew Hargreaves - Mission Development Officer Andrew is Mission Development officer for the Portsmouth Dioceses
9:45amIgniteFor Young People 4-16.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre except 1st Sunday of Each month.
10:00am Worship and Communion
Tuesday 13th March 2018 9:45amLittle Rascals Parent and Toddler GroupFor 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
7:15pmChristian Centre Tuesday Group
Thursday 15th March 2018 10:15amThursday PrayersJoin us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
2:15pmLadies FellowshipMeets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
7:00pmWorship Team PracticeIn the Church.
Sunday 18th March 2018 10am Rev. Carol Smart
9:45amIgniteFor Young People 4-16.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre except 1st Sunday of Each month.
10:00amWorship & Communion - Speaker: Mary Prangnell
Monday 19th March 2018 8:00pmMonday Christian Centre Fellowship Group
Tuesday 20th March 2018 9:45amLittle Rascals Parent and Toddler GroupFor 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:15amHoly Communion
7:30pmEvening prayerEvening prayer with informal intercessions.
8:00pmSt. Paul’s Fellowship GroupChristian Centre
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:15amThursday PrayersJoin us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
2:15pmLadies FellowshipMeets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
7:00pmWorship Team PracticeIn the Church.
Sunday 25th March 2018 PALM SUNDAY
10:00amMessey Church / Messey Sunday! - for Palm Sunday
Tuesday 27th March 2018 9:45amLittle Rascals Parent and Toddler GroupFor 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
7:15pmChristian Centre Tuesday Group
Thursday 29th March 2018 MAUNDY THURSDAY
10:15amThursday PrayersJoin us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
2:15pmLadies FellowshipMeets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
7:00pmWorship Team PracticeIn the Church.
Friday 30th March 2018 GOOD FRIDAY
 Pesach (Jewish Passover) begins