Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Paul's Church Barton Newport IOW
May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 7:30pmEvening prayerEvening prayer with informal intercessions.
Monday 7th May 2018 MAY DAY HOLIDAY
Thursday 10th May 2018 ASCENSION DAY
Wednesday 16th May 2018 7:30pmEvening prayerEvening prayer with informal intercessions.
Saturday 19th May 2018 Shavuot (Jewish Festival of Weeks ) begins
Sunday 20th May 2018 PENTECOST SUNDAY
Saturday 26th May 2018 3:30pmMessy ChurchMessy Church at St. Paul's!
Sunday 27th May 2018 TRINITY SUNDAY
Monday 28th May 2018 SPRING BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 29th May 2018 School Holiday
Wednesday 30th May 2018 School Holiday
7:30pmEvening prayerEvening prayer with informal intercessions.
Thursday 31st May 2018 School Holiday