Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Paul's Church, Barton, Newport IOW
July 2016

Saturday 2nd July 2016 9:00amPrayer for Israel and the Middle EastThe St. Paul's Prayer for Israel & The Middle East Group will take place in St. Paul's Church on the first Saturday of each month between 9:00am and 10:00am. Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: “May those who love you be secure. May there be peace within your walls and security within your citadels.” Psalm 122 Verses 6 and 7
Sunday 3rd July 2016 10am Canon Alan Brown
9:00amNo FusionFor young people aged 9 (Year 5) & up. Be rooted in God’s word, pray together, chill, chat & more!
Sundays 9:00am - 9:30am
St. Paul’s Christian Centre, School Lane
10:00amAll Age Worship with Communion
Monday 4th July 2016 10:30amSt Pauls leading worship at Polars Residential HomeMeet at 10:30am for 11:00am start.
7:30pmMonday Fellowship Group @ The Christian Centre
Tuesday 5th July 2016 9:45amLittle RascalsParent & toddler group meet in the Christian Centre. All welcome.
1:30pmSt. Paul’s Craft GroupMeets in St. Paul's Christian Centre. For more information speak to Brenda.
7:30pmChristian Centre Tuesday GroupMeets in St. Paul's Christian Centre, School Lane, Newport. Contacts Gary or Malcolm.
Wednesday 6th July 2016 10.15am Rev, Carol Smart
10:15amHoly Communion
8:00pmSt. Paul's Fellowship GroupMeets in St. Paul's Christian Centre - Contact Leigh.
Thursday 7th July 2016 2:00pmTea & ChatIn St. Paul's Christian Centre, School Lane, Newport. ALL WELCOME!
7:00pmWorship Team PracticeHeld in the Church.

See Andrew Day - Organist and Director of Music at St. Paul's for more information.
Saturday 9th July 2016 10:00amSt. Paul's Coffee MorningJoin us in St. Paul's Christian Centre for coffee and a chat. All Welcome!
Your hosts: St. Paul's Ladies Fellowship.
3:30pmMessy Church at St Paul's
Sunday 10th July 2016 Rev. Dennis Lloyd
9:00amFusionFor young people aged 9 (Year 5) & up. Be rooted in God’s word, pray together, chill, chat & more!
Sundays 9:00am - 9:30am
St. Paul’s Christian Centre, School Lane
9:45amJ.A.M. Gang!For children aged 4 - 9
Bible stories & study, Singing & prayer, Games, craft & fun!

Sundays 9:45am - 10:25am followed by worship in the Church.
St. Paul’s Christian Centre, School Lane, Newport, Isle of Wight.

For more information please contact us
10:00amWorship & Communion
Monday 11th July 2016 7:30pmLadies Fellowship
Tuesday 12th July 2016 9:45amLittle RascalsParent & toddler group meet in the Christian Centre. All welcome.
Wednesday 13th July 2016 10:15amMorning Prayer
8:00pmP.C.C.MeetingIn the church.
Thursday 14th July 2016 10:15amPrayer MeetingMeet at 10:15am for 10:30am start. There is power in prayer! All are welcome to join us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
7:00pmWorship Team PracticeHeld in the Church.

See Andrew Day - Organist and Director of Music at St. Paul's for more information.
Sunday 17th July 2016 Rev. Rob Wynford-Harris
9:00amFusion - Last week before holidayFor young people aged 9 (Year 5) & up. Be rooted in God’s word, pray together, chill, chat & more!
Sundays 9:00am - 9:30am
St. Paul’s Christian Centre, School Lane
9:45amJ.A.M. Gang!For children aged 4 - 9
Bible stories & study, Singing & prayer, Games, craft & fun!

Sundays 9:45am - 10:25am followed by worship in the Church.
St. Paul’s Christian Centre, School Lane, Newport, Isle of Wight.

For more information please contact us
10:00amWorship and Communion
Monday 18th July 2016 7:30pmMonday Fellowship Group @ The Christian Centre
Tuesday 19th July 2016 1:30pmSt. Paul’s Craft GroupMeets in St. Paul's Christian Centre. For more information speak to Brenda.
7:30pmChristian Centre Tuesday GroupMeets in St. Paul's Christian Centre, School Lane, Newport. Contacts Gary or Malcolm.
Wednesday 20th July 2016 10.15am Rev, Carol Smart
10:15amHoly Communiuon
8:00pmSt. Paul's Fellowship GroupMeets in St. Paul's Christian Centre - Contact Leigh.
Thursday 21st July 2016 School Holiday
10:15amPrayer MeetingMeet at 10:15am for 10:30am start. There is power in prayer! All are welcome to join us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
Friday 22nd July 2016 School Holiday
Saturday 23rd July 2016 New Wine - Week 1
Sunday 24th July 2016 New Wine - Week 1
 10am Rev. Carol Smart
10:00amWorship & Communion - Speaker Mary Prangnell
Monday 25th July 2016 New Wine - Week 1
 School Holiday
Tuesday 26th July 2016 New Wine - Week 1
 School Holiday
Wednesday 27th July 2016 New Wine - Week 1
 School Holiday
10:15amMorning Prayer
7:30pmPrayer MeetingIn the church 7:30pm - 8:30pm.
Thursday 28th July 2016 New Wine - Week 1
 School Holiday
10:15amPrayer MeetingMeet at 10:15am for 10:30am start. There is power in prayer! All are welcome to join us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
Friday 29th July 2016 New Wine - Week 1
 School Holiday
Sunday 31st July 2016 New Wine - Week 2
10:00amCafe Church with DVD presentaion - Simon Ponsonby