Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Welcome to the St. Paul's Church Calendar.

<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 20182:00pmTea And Chat
In St. Paul's Christian Centre, School Lane, Newport.
ALL WELCOME!
2:15pmLadies Fellowship
Meets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
7:00pmWorship Team Practice
In the Church.
Saturday 3rd February 20189:00amPrayer for Israel and the Middle East
The St. Paul's Prayer for Israel & The Middle East Group takes place in St. Paul's Church on the first Saturday of each month between 9:00am and 10:00am.

Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: “May those who love you be secure. May there be peace within your walls and security within your citadels.” Psalm 122 Verses 6 and 7.
Sunday 4th February 201810:00amAll Age Worship: Speaker Pete Luther from Revive Newport
Monday 5th February 20188:00pmMonday Christian Centre Fellowship Group
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Deanery Synod Meeting
9:45amLittle Rascals Parent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
7:00pmMen's Night With Speaker Rev. Norman Vivian
Sign up at the back of the church!
Wednesday 7th February 201810:15amHoly Communion
7:30pmEvening prayer
Evening prayer with informal intercessions.
8:00pmSt. Paul’s Fellowship Group
Christian Centre
Thursday 8th February 201810:15amThursday Prayers
Join us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
2:15pmLadies Fellowship
Meets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
7:00pmWorship Team Practice
In the Church.
Saturday 10th February 201810:00amCoffee Morning
In the Christian Centre, School Lane Newport PO30 2HS
All Welcome.
Proceeds in aid of Isle of Wight Homeless.
Sunday 11th February 2018 10am Rev. Dennis Lloyd
9:45amIgnite
For Young People 4-16.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre except 1st Sunday of Each month.
10:00amWorship and Communion
Monday 12th February 2018 School Holiday
Tuesday 13th February 2018 School Holiday
 SHROVE TUESDAY
7:15pmChristian Centre Tuesday Group
Wednesday 14th February 2018 School Holiday
 ASH WEDNESDAY
10:15amHoly Communion with the Imposition of Ashes
Thursday 15th February 2018 School Holiday
10:15amThursday Prayers
Join us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
2:15pmLadies Fellowship
Meets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
7:00pmWorship Team Practice
In the Church.
Friday 16th February 2018 School Holiday
Sunday 18th February 2018 10am. Rev. Carol Smart
9:45amIgnite
For Young People 4-16.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre except 1st Sunday of Each month.
10:00amWorship & Communion - Speaker Rev. Norman Vivian
Monday 19th February 20188:00pmMonday Christian Centre Fellowship Group
Tuesday 20th February 20189:45amLittle Rascals Parent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
Wednesday 21st February 201810:15amHoly Communion
10:15amHoly Communion
7:30pmEvening prayer
Evening prayer with informal intercessions.
8:00pmSt. Paul’s Fellowship Group
Christian Centre
Thursday 22nd February 201810:15amThursday Prayers
Join us in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
2:15pmLadies Fellowship
Meets in various homes in the Parish.
Led by Mary & Margaret.
7:00pmWorship Team Practice
In the Church.
8:30pmPCC Standing Committee Meeting
Sunday 25th February 20189:45amIgnite - Breakfast Club Meet in Church
For Young People 4-16.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre except 1st Sunday of Each month.
10:00amBreakfast Church - Word & Worship with video presentation
Tuesday 27th February 20189:45amLittle Rascals Parent and Toddler Group
For 0 - Pres-school 5's.
Meets in St. Paul's Christian Centre.
Wednesday 28th February 201810:15amMorning Prayer
1:00pmFuneral
Ivan Swallow
7:30pmPCC Meeting
<< January 2018