Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Welcome to the St. Paul's Church Calendar.

<< July 2017

August 2017

Change category
Tuesday 1st August 2017  New Wine
 School Holiday
Wednesday 2nd August 2017  New Wine
 School Holiday
 10.15 Rev. Carol Smart
10:15amHoly Communion
Thursday 3rd August 2017  New Wine
 School Holiday
2:00pmTea And Chat
In St. Paul's Christian Centre, School Lane, Newport. ALL WELCOME!
Friday 4th August 2017  New Wine
 School Holiday
Saturday 5th August 2017  New Wine
Sunday 6th August 2017  10am Rev. Carol Smart
10:00amWorship & Communion - Speaker Mary Prangnell
Monday 7th August 2017  School Holiday
Tuesday 8th August 2017  School Holiday
Wednesday 9th August 2017  School Holiday
10:15amMorning Prayer
Thursday 10th August 2017  School Holiday
11:00amFuneral
Mrs Joan Pickett
11:00amFuneral
Friday 11th August 2017  School Holiday
Sunday 13th August 2017  10am Rev. Kelvin Burke
10:00amWorship and Communion
Monday 14th August 2017  School Holiday
Tuesday 15th August 2017  School Holiday
Wednesday 16th August 2017  School Holiday
 10.15 Rev. Carol Smart
10:15amHoly Communion
Thursday 17th August 2017  School Holiday
Friday 18th August 2017  School Holiday
Sunday 20th August 2017  10am - Ven Gavin Collins
10:00amAll Age Worship & Communion
Monday 21st August 2017  School Holiday
Tuesday 22nd August 2017  School Holiday
Wednesday 23rd August 2017  School Holiday
10:15amMorning Prayer
Thursday 24th August 2017  School Holiday
Friday 25th August 2017  School Holiday
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:00amBreakfast Church, Word & Worship with video presentation
Video presentation speaker: Cathy Madavan from Locksheath Free Church.
Monday 28th August 2017  SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY
 School Holiday
Tuesday 29th August 2017  School Holiday
Wednesday 30th August 2017  School Holiday
10:15amHoly Communion - Rev. Carol Smart
Thursday 31st August 2017  School Holiday
<< July 2017